Giving Back with Arlene

On November 9, 2009, Cristiano Cora Studio held a two day “Hair Care” event for the unemployed. After volunteering for two days, I realized how good it felt to give back to the community that supported me all these years.

Knowing that I can help people feel better about themselves in these trying times lifted my spirit. A woman I worked on at the event broke down in tears and thanked me for making her feel beautiful again. Her happiness and joy gave me chills and made me realize how lucky I am to have a skill that I am still passionate about after all these years! I definitely look forward to participating in future events here at the salon.

To book an appointment for a haircut with Senior Stylist, Arleen Quinones please call Cristiano Cora Studio at 212.414.1333.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Giving Back with Arlene

  1. Hair Care

    Kudos Arlene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a wonderful article!

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

