Through Change, We Evolve by Leila Vea I LOVE HAIR

I recently started working for Cristiano Cora Studio after working for Vidal Sassoon for five years.  Although it has been an adjustment working in a new location, it has been a welcome and pleasant adjustment for the best.  I know this move to Cristiano Cora will bring great opportunities for personal growth and success, and I am already receiving positive feedback from my clients who love the new location.  The Cristiano Cora team has made this transition even easier by being welcoming and helpful; additionally, several other former Sassoon employees have also recently begun working at Cristiano Cora, so I get to continue to work with some of my closest friends.  Change can be intimidating, but this life change has been a fabulous upward move for me.  I love hair.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

