My New Styling Home by Sai Tanaka I love hair

After working for a corporation for ten years, I felt I was missing out on the fundamental reason I had become a stylist, and I needed to start enjoying the quality of work I was producing.  I sought out an environment with an energy that was in tune with mine – a place where people are celebrated for their talent and ability to think outside the box.  I needed a place where I would be happy and look forward to my daily interactions with clients and coworkers.  I found this place in Cristiano Cora Studio and I am so pleased to call this salon my new styling home.  I love hair.

To book an appointment, call 212-414-1333

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

