Davines Mat Forming Ground No 13 by Arleen Quinones

I would like to introduce to you a line of waxes created by Davines, the Wizard Line.

An assortment of waxes, you can combine or use seperately.  My favorite and the latest, is the Mat Forming Ground No 13.  Its a wax with a mat dry effect on hair, that gives extra grip with a rough sensation as well as structure and body to your hair.

I have short dense textured hair.  Finding a wax that didn’t make my hair greasy and look flat was a mission.  Until I tried Mat Forming Ground No 13, which I also like to combine with Glossy Plasteline No 6, to give my hair both with structure and shine.

Depending on the required finish you have, the wizard line will help, sculpt, mold and control the hair. I highly recommend this product to end your bad hair days for all textures.

To book an appointment with a stylist, call Cristiano Cora Studio at (212) 414-1333

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

