Workshop Time!!! by Jeanise Aviles

It’s totally that time of year again… We took a short break from workshops this summer and now we’re back in full swing and it feels soooooo goooood……. The model search is always fun and exciting cause I fly around the city looking for beautiful and interesting looking girls. Things I look for in a model is beauty, unusual features, healthy hair and fun textures. There has to be something fun and interesting about them…. then there are times when I find really special models that need a certain look or a style. I also love when I can inspire a girl to bring out their inner glow and leaving her feeling like she has it ALLLLL GOING ON…. It’s such a great feeling for everyone involved to create a look that you never thought you could pull off or just never imagined. My mission is always to create something bizarre but suitable with a twist of beauty to make you stand out and sparkle. I really look forward to spending great times, fun and laughter with my Buddy Cristiano inspiring our guest for the weekend.

I love Hair

To book an appointment with a stylist or colorist, call Cristiano Cora Studio at (212) 414-1333

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

