Every New Beginning Comes from Some Other Beginnings End by Claudia Weldon

” They always say time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself.” Andy Warhol

After working for a large corporation for 28 years, I decided to change my life. It was the scariest thing I’ve ever decided to do; but well worth it. I now work at Cristiano Cora, which I am finding to be a more open-minded company that allows for a reduced and more flexible schedule. My decision to come here was not light handed, but coming to Cristiano was such an organic decision. We have known eachother for decades, worked closely at Vidal Sassoon being that I was a manager and Cristiano was the creative Director; together we ran the salon.  This seemed like my new home away from home. Coming to my new home has resulted, in me finally having the time to spend with my family and pursue other interests that I had postponed for much too long. Finding this beautiful balance of being a dedicated mother and a comitted stylist has changed my energy behind the chair. With the change of scenery and location I am really loving the new feel of the space. The design and use of shape makes you look at hair in a different light.  With all that’s going on around the world, I really life is too precious to waste. We must enjoy every minute while we can and dedicate every moment to what keeps us passionate. I LOVE HAIR

If you would like to make an appointment, please call us at (212)414-1333.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

