Fall, Here I Come by Claudia Weldon

This really has been a beautiful summer with a lot of time spent on the beach and by the pool. As much as I love the summer, my favorite-time of the year is and always will be the Fall. With its crisp, clean air and the change of colors all around us, the Fall somehow makes me change my everyday routine.

 

See, in the summer time, it is so easy to throw on a little summer dress, wear your hair loose and wild and put on little or no make-up. The Fall, however, makes me want to change all that. I see the season as a time for a more polished look where my hair, clothes and make-up require a little more attention. Since my hair is long and colored, it got a lot of abuse from pool and salt water during the summer. I started experimenting with different hair treatments that would leave my hair soft, smooth and moisturized. I don’t have a lot of time in the morning to get ready so it needed to be something that is quick and easy to apply. I found that using the LEI Plus by Davines gives my hair all the nourishment it needs.

 

As a leave in treatment, The LEI requires little to no attention and makes blow-drying a breeze–perfect for the gal on the go! Since I am a stylist at Cristiano Cora Studio, a hair salon in Manhattan, it is important to always be fashion forward and look your best. I started recommending the Davines treatment to my clients and they love it. Don’t believe me? Come in and try it for yourself.

 

I LOVE HAIR!

 

For an appointment, please call Cristiano Cora Studio at 212-414-1333

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

